ACADEMIC DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

PositionNameE-mail
Corporate managerXimena Garcia Hermidagerenciacorporativa@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Administrative managerNatalia Romero Vallejocoordinacionadministrativa@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Commercial managerAdriana Sánchez Peñacomercial@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Chief AccountantClaudia Moreno Garzóncoordinacioncontable@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Restaurant coordinatorLina Alejandra Murcia Ramoscoordinacionrestaurante@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
ReceptionistEdna Del Rocio Cuervo Rodríguezrecepcion@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Procurement departmentOscar Castro Pinedacompras@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Treasury managementAndres Felipe Achury Bolañostesoreria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
PortfolioNazly Milena Diaz Velafacturacionycartera@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Commercial attendantYenifer Verona Padillaadmisiones@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
NursingLeidy Yurani Martínez Pachonenfermeria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Human resources managerMaloryk Sanabria Rincóntalentohumano@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Accounting analystRober Eduardo González Vanegasanalistacontable@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Accounting attendantCarol Fernanda Linares Cuervoauxiliarcontable@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Payroll analystNadia Carolina Murcia Tovaranalistanomina@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Systems supportRamón Dario García Quinterotecnologia@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co

ACADEMIC DIRECTORY

PositionNameE-mail
HeadmasterOmar Cáceres Galvisrectoria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Academic DirectorAdolfo de la Cruz Celisdireccionacademica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
PYP CoordinatorPatricia González Sepúlvedacoodinacionpep@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Virtualization CoordinatorEdgar Palacino Antiacoordinacionvirtualizacion@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
First section headAngela Maria Romero Carvajaldirseccion1@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Second section headGloria Patricia González Sepúlvedadirseccion2@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Third section headGermán Rodolfo Barbosadirseccion3@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Fourth Section headDiego Alberto Mojica Eeugeniodirseccion4@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of Science departmentEduardo Federico Segura Avilajefatura_ciencias@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of social studies departmentGladys Arenas Molinajefatura_sociales@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of Math departmentYuli Andrea Rodríguez Rodríguezjefatura_matematicas@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of English departmentBibiana Fajardo Circadojefatura_ingles@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of Spanish departmentPilar Santacoloma Montañajefatura_espanol@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of Physical education departmentJorge Manuel Infante Patarroyojefatura_deportes@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of artistic expression departmentEdgar Javier Arroyo Valenciajefatura_artes@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of Psychology AreaLaura Victoria Jácome Rincónjefaturapsicologia@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Head of the information technology departmentOscar Julian Rubio Pérezjefatura_informatica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Academic secretarySara Judhit Fuquen Vargassecretaria_academica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
LibraryYeny Alejandra Bohorquez Salinasbiblioteca@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Scroll Up