DIRECTORIO

DIRECTORIO ADMINISTRATIVO

CargoNombreE-mail
Gerente
Corporativa
Ximena García Hermidagerenciacorporativa@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Administrativa
Natalia Romero Vallejocoordinacionadministrativa@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Comercial
Adriana Sánchez Peñacomercial@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Contable
Claudia Moreno Garzóncoordinacioncontable@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Restaurante
Lina Alejandra Murcia Ramoscoordinacionrestaurante@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
RecepciónEdna Del Rocío Cuervo Rodríguezrecepcion@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
ComprasÓscar Castro Pinedacompras@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
TesoreríaMaría Fernanda Pinillatesoreria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
CarteraNazly Milena Díaz Velafacturacionycartera@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Asistente
Comercial
Leidy Martínezadmisiones@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
EnfermeríaMarcela Urregoenfermeria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Talento HumanoMaloryk Sanabria Rincóntalentohumano@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Soporte
de Sistemas
Ramón Darío García Quinterotecnologia@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co

DIRECTORIO ACADÉMICO

CargoNombreE-mail
RectorCarlos Alberto Pájarorectoria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director AcadémicoJaime Alonso López Garcíadireccionacademica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Directora
Primera Sección
María Angélica González Ovalledirseccion1@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co

Directora
Segunda Sección  – Coordinadora PEP

Angela María Romero Carvajaldirseccion2@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director
Tercera Sección  – Coordinador PAI
Germán Rodolfo Barbosa Rodríguezdirseccion3@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director
Cuarta Sección  – Coordinador PD
Andrés Felipe Palominodirseccion4@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área Ciencias
Naturales
Andrés David García Melojefatura_ciencias@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Sociales
Gladys Arenas Molinajefatura_sociales@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Matemáticas
Fidel Leonardo Rondónjefatura_matematicas@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Idiomas extranjeros
Bibiana Fajardo Circadojefatura_ingles@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Español
Jéssica Díaz Moralesjefatura_espanol@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Eduación Física
Jorge Manuel Infante Patarroyojefatura_deportes@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Expresión Artística
Wílder Alfredo Alarcón Montesjefatura_artes@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área PsicologíaDiana Carolina Guzmán Martínezjefaturapsicologia@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
 Secretaria Académica Sara Judith Fuquen Vargas secretaria_academica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
BibliotecaDaney Victoria Guacanemebiblioteca@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
   
Scroll Up