DIRECTORIO

DIRECTORIO ADMINISTRATIVO

CargoNombreE-mail
Gerente
Corporativa
Ximena Garcia Hermidagerenciacorporativa@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Administrativa
Natalia Romero Vallejocoordinacionadministrativa@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Comercial
Adriana Sánchez Peñacomercial@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Contable
Claudia Moreno Garzóncoordinacioncontable@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Restaurante
Lina Alejandra Murcia Ramoscoordinacionrestaurante@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
RecepciónEdna Del Rocio Cuervo Rodríguezrecepcion@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
ComprasOscar Castro Pinedacompras@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
TesoreríaLuis David Estupiñantesoreria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
CarteraNazly Milena Diaz Velafacturacionycartera@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Asistente
Comercial
Leidy Martínezadmisiones@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
EnfermeríaMarcela Urregoenfermeria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Talento HumanoMaloryk Sanabria Rincóntalentohumano@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Soporte
de Sistemas
Ramón Dario García Quinterotecnologia@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co

DIRECTORIO ACADÉMICO

CargoNombreE-mail
RectorOmar Cáceres Galvisrectoria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director AcadémicoJaime Alonso López Garcíadireccionacademica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinador
Virtualización Pedagógica
Edgar Palacino Antiacoordinacionvirtualizacion@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Directora
Primera Sección
Angela Maria Romero Carvajaldirseccion1@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co

Directora
Segunda Sección  – Coordinadora PEP

Edna Esperanza Marín Stevensdirseccion2@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director
Tercera Sección  – Coordinador PAI
Germán Rodolfo Barbosa Rodriguezdirseccion3@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director
Cuarta Sección  – Coordinador PD
Andres Felipe Palominodirseccion4@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área Ciencias
Naturales
Cristian Andres Zorrilajefatura_ciencias@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Sociales
Luis Alejandro Salazarjefatura_sociales@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Matemáticas
Fidel Leonardo Rondónjefatura_matematicas@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Idiomas extranjeros
Bibiana Fajardo Circadojefatura_ingles@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Español
Diego Fernando Farietajefatura_espanol@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Eduación Física
Jorge Manuel Infante Patarroyojefatura_deportes@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Expresión Artística
Edgar Javier Arroyo Valenciajefatura_artes@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área PsicologíaLorena Pérez Jiménezjefaturapsicologia@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
 Secretaria Académica Sara Judhit Fuquen Vargas secretaria_academica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
BibliotecaDaney Victoria Guacanemebiblioteca@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
   
Scroll Up