DIRECTORIO

DIRECTORIO ADMINISTRATIVO

CargoNombreE-mail
Gerente
Corporativa
Ximena Garcia Hermidagerenciacorporativa@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Administrativa
Natalia Romero Vallejocoordinacionadministrativa@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Comercial
Adriana Sánchez Peñacomercial@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Contable
Claudia Moreno Garzóncoordinacioncontable@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinación
Restaurante
Lina Alejandra Murcia Ramoscoordinacionrestaurante@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
RecepciónEdna Del Rocio Cuervo Rodríguezrecepcion@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
ComprasOscar Castro Pinedacompras@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
TesoreríaAndres Felipe Achury Bolañostesoreria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
CarteraNazly Milena Diaz Velafacturacionycartera@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Asistente
Comercial
Yenifer Verona Padillaadmisiones@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
EnfermeríaLeidy Yurani Martínez Pachonenfermeria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Talento HumanoMaloryk Sanabria Rincóntalentohumano@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Analista ContableRober Eduardo González Vanegasanalistacontable@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Auxiliar ContableCarol Fernanda Linares Cuervoauxiliarcontable@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Analista
de Nómina
Nadia Carolina Murcia Tovaranalistanomina@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Soporte
de Sistemas
Ramón Dario García Quinterotecnologia@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co

DIRECTORIO ACADÉMICO

CargoNombreE-mail
RectorOmar Cáceres Galvisrectoria@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director AcadémicoAdolfo de la Cruz Celisdireccionacademica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinadora
PEP
Patricia González Sepulvedacoodinacionpep@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Coordinador
Virtualización Pedagógica
Edgar Palacino Antiacoordinacionvirtualizacion@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Directora
Primera Sección
Angela Maria Romero Carvajaldirseccion1@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Directora
Segunda Sección
Gloria Patricia González Sepúlvedadirseccion2@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director
Tercera Sección
Germán Rodolfo Barbosa Rodriguezdirseccion3@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Director
Cuarta Sección
Diego Alberto Mojica Eeugeniodirseccion4@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área Ciencias
Naturales
Eduardo Federico Segura Avilajefatura_ciencias@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Sociales
Gladys Arenas Molinajefatura_sociales@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Matemáticas
Yuli Andrea Rodríguez Rodríguezjefatura_matematicas@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Idiomas extranjeros
Bibiana Fajardo Circadojefatura_ingles@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Español
Pilar Santacoloma Montañajefatura_espanol@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Eduación Física
Jorge Manuel Infante Patarroyojefatura_deportes@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área
Expresión Artística
Edgar Javier Arroyo Valenciajefatura_artes@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
Jefe de Área PsicologíaLaura Victoria Jácome Rincónjefaturapsicologia@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
 Secretaria Académica Sara Judhit Fuquen Vargas secretaria_academica@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
BibliotecaYeny Alejandra Bohorquez Salinasbiblioteca@gimnasiolospinos.edu.co
   
Scroll Up